About the show

Picture of Mary, Darcie, and Greengo

"Mary Rice Hopkins and Puppets with a Heart" is a great television show that airs on TBN and on "Smile of a Child." This show is fun for the whole family!

Mary Rice Hopkins is a Christian musician who has been writing music for children and adults for many years. She has teamed up with puppeteer Darcie Maze to make this show. This is not your average Saturday morning childrens' programming. The show incorporates Scripture and Biblical principles and presents them in an engaging way. Every episode also includes lots of great music and puppetry.




Here is the opening to the show!

Schedule

Picture of Mary and Greengo

The show's schedule is subject to change at any time. Official weekly schedules can be found here for TBN and here for Smile of a Child.

Air times for Mary Rice Hopkins and Puppets with a Heart

Trinity Broadcasting Network

Saturdays at
8:30 a.m. (Pacific),
9:30 a.m. (Mountain),
10:30 a.m. (Central),
11:30 (Eastern)

Smile of a Child TV

Tuesdays at
9 a.m. (Pacific),
10 a.m. (Mountain),
11 a.m. (Central),
12 p.m. (Eastern)

Saturdays at
11:30 a.m. (Pacific),
12:30 p.m. (Mountain),
1:30 p.m. (Central),
2:30 p.m. (Eastern)